CONTACT

Alberta

  • Stollery Children's Hospital - Edmonton

    • Contact: Dr. Catherine Morgan​

      • cmorgan@ualberta.ca​

British Columbia

  • British Columbia Children's Hospital - Vancouver

    • Contact: Dr. Cherry Mammen

      • cmammen@cw.bc.ca​

      • 604-875-2345  Ext. 7254

    • Contact: Dr. Allison Eddy

      • allison.eddy@cw.bc.ca​

      • 604-875-2345  Ext. 7254

Manitoba

  • Winnipeg Children's Hospital - Winnipeg

    • Contact: Dr. Allison Dart

      • adart@hsc.mb.ca​

    • Contact: Dr. Maury Pinsk

      • mpinsk@hsc.mb.ca​

Nova Scotia

  • IWK Health Centre - Halifax

    • Contact: Dr. James Tee

      • 902-470-8195​

Ontario

  • Children's Hospital of Eastern Ontario (CHEO) - Ottawa

    • Contact: Dr. Pavel Geier

      • pgeier@cheo.on.ca​

    • Contact: Dr. Janusz Feber

      • jfeber@cheo.on.ca​

  • McMaster Children's Hospital - Hamilton

    • Contact: Dr. Steve Arora​

      • arorast@mcmaster.ca​

    • Contact: Dr. Rahul Chanchlani

      • chanchlr@mcmaster.ca​

  • Children's Hospital. London Health Sciences Centre - London

    • Contact: Dr. Guido Filler

      • guido.filler@lhsc.on.ca​

  • The Hospital for Sick Children (SickKids) - Toronto

    • Contact: Dr. Rulan Parekh

      • rulan.parekh@sickkids.ca​

Quebec

  • CHU Ste. Justine - Montreal

    • Contact: Dr. Genevieve Benoit​

      • genevieve.benoit.hsj@ssss.gouv.qc.ca​

      • 514-345-4931  Ext. 7729

    • Contact: Dr. Anne-Laure Lapeyraque

      • anne-laure.lapeyraque.hsj@ssss.gouv.qc.ca​

      • 514-345-4931  Ext. 7729

  • Montreal Children's Hospital - Montreal

    • Contact: Dr. Beth Foster

      • ​beth.foster@muhc.mcgill.ca

Saskatchewan

  • Royal University Hospital - Saskatoon

    • Contact​: Dr. Robin Erickson

      • robin.erickson@usask.ca​